Contact Us

The Ponce de Leon Center

To participate in a study or community activities:
Michael Barber
Health Educator
Email: mtbarber@emory.edu

To learn about ACTG activities/studies:
Ericka R. Patrick, RN, MSN, ACRN, CCRC
Site Coordinator
The Ponce de Leon Clinical Research Site
341 Ponce de Leon Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30308-2012
United States
Email: erpatri@emory.edu

To learn about HPTN activities/studies:
Christin Root
HPTN Manager
Steiner Building
68 Armstrong St., 2nd floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
Email: cmroot@emory.edu

The Hope Clinic

To participate in a study or community activities:
Rameses Frederick
Community Engagement/Recruitment
Email: rameses.frederick@emory.edu

To learn about the Hope site:
Shashikala Nagar, MPH
Site Coordinator
Hope Clinic
500 Irvin Court /Suite 200
Decatur, Georgia 30030
United States
Email: shashi.nagar@emory.edu

KEMRI/CDC

To participate in a study or community activities:
Mr. Arthur Ogendo
Study Recruitment/Community Engagement Staff
Email: aogendo@kemricdc.org

To learn about the KEMRI/CDC site or become a scholar:

Elisha Okeyo, MD
Site Coordinator
Kisumu-KEMRI Site KEMRI
Kisian Mumias Rd. -- Kisumu
Hospital Road, P.O. Box 1357 Kericho
Kenya
Email: eokeyo@kemricdc.org

Silom Community Clinic

To participate in a study or community activities:
Mr. Jirawat Sucksamosorn (Mod)
Study Recruitment/Community Engagement Staff
Silom Community Clinic
12th Floor Ratchanakarin Building Hospital for Tropical Diseases
420/6 Ratchawithi Road
Bangkok, Ratchathewi 10500
Thailand
Email: uwz6@cdc.gov     

To learn about the Bangkok site or become a scholar:
Email: silom@silomclinic.in.th
http://www.silomclinic.in.th/map.html
 

CTU Headquarters

For questions about CTU operations:
Tanisha J. Sullivan, BA, CCRP
Assistant Director of Research Projects
Clinical Trials Unit (CTU) Coordinator
Emory-CDC HIV/AIDS CTU
500 Irvin Court, Suite 200
Decatur, GA 30030
Tel: 404.712.2698
Fax: 404.251.0014
Email: tjorsli@emory.edu